Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Monday 9th September to Saturday 14th December inclusive

Half Term : Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November inclusive

Spring 2020

Wednesday 8th January to Friday 3rd April inclusive

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February inclusive

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July inclusive

Half Term: Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May inclusive